Who will be the Ford Racing Facebook Fan NHRA Driver of 2011?

Sportsman Evan Smith's Cindarella run through the Tournament of Ovals has brought him to the championship round, where he faces 15-time NHRA Funny Car champion John Force. The legendary driver defeated Pro Stock driver Larry Morgan and Bob Tasca III to reach the championship battle, while Smith knocked off the two top Ford finishers in this year's Funny Car standings in Robert Hight and Mike Neff. Who will be the 2011 Ford Racing Facebook Fan's NHRA Driver of the Year? You vote. They win.

I hope you'll help out my friend Evan Smith of Muscle Mustangs and Fast Fords and vote for him!

Be Sociable, Share!

Leave a Reply


Get every new post on this blog delivered to your Inbox.

Join other followers: