Earlier this month, the Ford Performance Racing School (FPRS) entered the National Auto Sport Association’s (NASA) 25 Hours at Thunderhill, an annual competition of continuous racing to test the strength, endurance and skill of the driving teams.

The Ford Performance Racing School team, led by Dan McKeever, assembled for the NASA 25-hour event along with Rob Birkhead and the MPACT Racing crew.

Despite harsh weather conditions and aerodynamic difficulties, the FPRS’s S550 Mustang took first place, winning their class of NASA’s 25 Hours of Thunderhill.

Read all about how the team accomplished this feat.


Be Sociable, Share!

Leave a Reply


Get every new post on this blog delivered to your Inbox.

Join other followers: